Close
Yama Fuji is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very well prepared and presented. Service is very good also. We are sushi and sashimi lovers so we cannot date the hibachi side of the restaurant.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The sushi ?? chefs are AMAZING my problem is with the waitress it doesn’t matter who I get they are not attentive and never ask if I want a refill on my drink. I had to ask for my bill a few times so I could leave
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic and the staff is attentive & pleasant.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Despite the restaurant appearing buisy, our food arrived much faster than expected. Clean, and nice material choices for the room, romantic.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sushi is fresh and tasty especially the 2012 roll
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast , friendly service from all wait staff, clean restaurant, fresh, delicious food.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast , friendly service from all wait staff, clean restaurant, fresh, delicious food.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the princess roll and the martini's are very good!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the princess roll and the martini's are very good!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the princess roll and the martini's are very good!
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_265488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not Valid on Valentines Day. Special Term(s): Not valid for Federal Holidays.

Yama Fuji

900 Victory Hwy #3
North Smithfield, RI 02896
Phone: (401) 597-0885
Cuisine: Japanese, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Yama Fuji Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's