Close
Windmill Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1068.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fun and lovely place to meet a friend for lunch. I enjoy the outdoor seating when the weather is warm, as you are surrounded by gorgeous flowers. Inside is a little noisy, but still a good place to go.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, each of us found something we loved on the menu. Sitting outside was delightful. A super day to celebrate 2 birthdays!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had the open face crab sandwich, that was delicious. She had salad side and I had fruit side. The sandwich serving is generous and the service is efficient. Great Lunch!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I came in on my lunch hour and had to be back to work within 50 min. We got in and out even on a busy day
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a nice server, the ambience was good and the food was AMAZING.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, the food was mediocre, not as good as we've had in the past. Service was poor, we did not see the server after our food was delivered. I had to flag the host to get some water.Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was lovely, all the servers were polite and helpful, and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was lovely, all the servers were polite and helpful, and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly. But food quality wasn’t so good. Over priced.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly. But food quality wasn’t so good. Over priced.
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_644, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_56501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Windmill Bistro

16009 60th ST E Suite A
Sumner, WA 98390
Phone: (253) 826-7897
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Windmill Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's