Close
Which Wich is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You definately need a guide on your first visit.Two of the sanwiches were great.One was simply terrible.Prices were rather steep.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better WIFI, more comfortable seating and a couple electrical outlets would help
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son (the actual user) reports "All Good" -- it's his new Best Place to Grab a "Sammich"!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son (the actual user) reports "All Good" -- it's his new Best Place to Grab a "Sammich"!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son and his family travel from corpus christi TX and wanted to eat here. It lived up to our high expextations.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. It was busy but that was good also.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sandwiches or turn it into a salad. I’ve done both. Always delicious. Kind of pricey but good quality.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kid's meals are excellent.Our sandwiches were tasty, well made and completed quickly.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection quick service food is great nice atmosphere
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and fast, food was amazing and the place was clean
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_298732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Which Wich

1533 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: (865) 294-5657
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Which Wich Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's