Close
Which Wich is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had to wait for over 35 minutes . This is unusual so I will give it another try
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I was happy . I always get the same thing so I really like it . The service was really , really slow . This is unusual . So I will give it another chance
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I was happy . I always get the same thing so I really like it . The service was really , really slow . This is unusual . So I will give it another chance
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I was happy . I always get the same thing so I really like it . The service was really , really slow . This is unusual . So I will give it another chance
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I was happy . I always get the same thing so I really like it . The service was really , really slow . This is unusual . So I will give it another chance
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took over 30 minutes to get our food and there not that many customers there . Even though this is unusual it was upsetting . I ordered something different this time and the sandwich was cold and it should have been warm , a Reuben
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took over 30 minutes to get our food and there not that many customers there . Even though this is unusual it was upsetting . I ordered something different this time and the sandwich was cold and it should have been warm , a Reuben
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were friendly, food was made in a timely manner, and the food tasted amazing!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I normally love the food but today was just not that day. We come probably one a month or so and we waited 30 minutes for 2 sandwiches and some fries. They were not busy but instead complained about how horrible their was and how they are going to tell her off. This is while we waited there were 2 other sets of people ahead of us. We got our sandwiches I went to grab a fry and they were cold idk how but they were cold so he gave me another set. We got home and my sandwich was totally wrong and missing about half of what I asked for on it. We’ve never quite had and experience like this before and was not happy at all. The only person who seemed to be paying attention and doing their job was the nice girl ringing us up.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little expensive, milkshake was thin and not mixed real well excess chocolate left in bottom of cup. food was great
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_298742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Which Wich

9271 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone: (865) 539-9608
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Which Wich Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's