Close
Which Wich is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I normally love the food but today was just not that day. We come probably one a month or so and we waited 30 minutes for 2 sandwiches and some fries. They were not busy but instead complained about how horrible their was and how they are going to tell her off. This is while we waited there were 2 other sets of people ahead of us. We got our sandwiches I went to grab a fry and they were cold idk how but they were cold so he gave me another set. We got home and my sandwich was totally wrong and missing about half of what I asked for on it. We’ve never quite had and experience like this before and was not happy at all. The only person who seemed to be paying attention and doing their job was the nice girl ringing us up.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little expensive, milkshake was thin and not mixed real well excess chocolate left in bottom of cup. food was great
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was the first time in a good long while where the staff seemed utterly uninterested in serving us.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were patient with me when placing my order because I'd never been there. They explaining pricing to me when ordering extra meat and offered cookies as well which I bought. They thanked me when I left. I will definitely be back. Loved the sandwich last night :)
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A worker met me at the door and walked me thru the ordering process... very good food too
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners were there and very personable. Good quality food, and every effort is made to please the customer. Will go back whenever I am in that area.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners were there and very personable. Good quality food, and every effort is made to please the customer. Will go back whenever I am in that area.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time, had to learn how to order from the DIY cards, but once I got used to it, really liked the process. The ingredients and food are excellent, reasonable prices, and they offer lettuce wraps for low carb diets.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time, had to learn how to order from the DIY cards, but once I got used to it, really liked the process. The ingredients and food are excellent, reasonable prices, and they offer lettuce wraps for low carb diets.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time, had to learn how to order from the DIY cards, but once I got used to it, really liked the process. The ingredients and food are excellent, reasonable prices, and they offer lettuce wraps for low carb diets.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_298742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Which Wich

9271 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone: (865) 539-9608
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Which Wich Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's