Close
Washington Street Pub is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was on point and our server, Christian, was knowledgeable and courteous.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere. The waitress was wonderful service was great and she helped me with figuring out how to use the gift certificate from my phone
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Christian Startt was excellent. He is polite, knowledgeable about the menu, and very attentive. Our food was delicious as well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun local place - they had Tuesday bingo night when we were there. Staff was efficient and personable.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was pretty darn good....but the time it took to get our meal was not. They weren't even busy.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They would get a 5, but my daughter's chicken salad had SO much mayonnaise, she couldn't eat much of it.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They would get a 5, but my daughter's chicken salad had SO much mayonnaise, she couldn't eat much of it.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They would get a 5, but my daughter's chicken salad had SO much mayonnaise, she couldn't eat much of it.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They would get a 5, but my daughter's chicken salad had SO much mayonnaise, she couldn't eat much of it.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an excellent meal and a nice quiet dinner for two.
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_358949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Washington Street Pub

20 N Washington St
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: (410) 822-1112
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Do you like this restaurant?

Washington Street Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's