Close
Wasabi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 731.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the person I went with loves sushi. He was really impressed with the selection
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We've alwasy sat at the Hibachi table but there was no space so the waitress said they give same service at regular tables. We sat at regular table and the food was terrible. Would never do that again.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the whole Hibachi experience every time we go and it is delicious! My daughter loves it which is a plus.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh sushi, clean, lively but not too loud, very nice wait staff.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Delicious sushi! Server was helpful and fantastic!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Delicious sushi! Server was helpful and fantastic!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the food and the experience. Will always need a coupon because the price is a little on the high side.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over the years the hibachi "experience" at Wasabi has declined. The tableside cooks seem to just perform the basics and no longer engage with customers like the past. The food is still good which is why we still visit, just not as often as we used to.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The suishi is wonderful and soooo fresh. The other meals are good too. The couplke we were with ordered the Japanese dinner. Will go back again. Specialty drinks are SOOOOGOOD. Annette and Paul
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a reservation but still took 20 minutes to be sat. Also very cold after hibachi done.
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_149108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only.

Wasabi

236 N Broadway
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: (603) 890-1688
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wasabi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top