Close
Wasabi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 715.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the whole Hibachi experience every time we go and it is delicious! My daughter loves it which is a plus.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh sushi, clean, lively but not too loud, very nice wait staff.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Delicious sushi! Server was helpful and fantastic!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Delicious sushi! Server was helpful and fantastic!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the food and the experience. Will always need a coupon because the price is a little on the high side.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over the years the hibachi "experience" at Wasabi has declined. The tableside cooks seem to just perform the basics and no longer engage with customers like the past. The food is still good which is why we still visit, just not as often as we used to.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The suishi is wonderful and soooo fresh. The other meals are good too. The couplke we were with ordered the Japanese dinner. Will go back again. Specialty drinks are SOOOOGOOD. Annette and Paul
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a reservation but still took 20 minutes to be sat. Also very cold after hibachi done.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a reservation but still took 20 minutes to be sat. Also very cold after hibachi done.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besides enjoying the cooking of the food in front of us, we just loved our entrees. My teen daughter loved her salmon and would like to go back soon now.
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_149108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Wasabi

236 N Broadway
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: (603) 890-1688
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Wasabi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's