Close
Vocelli Pizza - Greystone is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was amazing! I will be backand order again soon .
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but setups(utensils)weren't there to start.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was amazing and sweet. Loved the atmosphere. Very clean which is very important to me. We’ll definitely be back.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Though we did not dine in The food was so perv being a first time customer they will send me return
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was only one person in the store when I arrived It was busy
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldn't have it delivered so had to go pick it up and then they didn't have the cookies I order. And the guy at the front was very short with me! Very unwelcoming place! But besides that pizza was good, wings was trash, salad very overpriced!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldn't have it delivered so had to go pick it up and then they didn't have the cookies I order. And the guy at the front was very short with me! Very unwelcoming place! But besides that pizza was good, wings was trash, salad very overpriced!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and didn’t have much of a wait. My husband and I really liked the buffalo chicken pizza. The kids said they really enjoyed the chicken tenders and pepperoni pizza. Overall, I good little pizza place.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual atmosphere, excellent food. Fresh ingredients.Everything we ate was delicious. Friendly people.Loved it!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers and manager were very nice. 1st time my kids ate there and they loved it...expecially the thin crust pizza for my daughter.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_332030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Vocelli Pizza - Greystone

5479 Hwy 280 Suite 126
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: (205) 968-1990
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vocelli Pizza - Greystone Reviews

Loading
Back to Top