Close
Vernal Brewing Company is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh ,cooked perfectly and the staff is friendly
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was very bland.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very polite and efficient. Food was well prepared and flavorful.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will, our server, offered exceptional service. He seemed somewhat new, and even stumbled a little over the specials, but all that was lost in his personality and eagerness to serve.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will, our server, offered exceptional service. He seemed somewhat new, and even stumbled a little over the specials, but all that was lost in his personality and eagerness to serve.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meal was expensive and it had no flavor. If you pay an expensive price, the meal should be worth it. One meal in my party of three came 10 minutes prior to the other meals. I will not recommend this place to anyone
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please stop shouting corner, corner, corner. Let’s slow the servers down and put in a couple of mirrors.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the ambiance very cozy. I always enjoy dining at the VBC.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One dish was served cold. The other was under cooked. Food was overpriced.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need to stop yelling Corner every time they come out of the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_286314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Vernal Brewing Company

55 South 500 East
Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: (435) 781-2337
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Vernal Brewing Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top