Close
Veggies To Go is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quit putting fried chicken in your dressing.You're supposed to put baked.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! My only gripe is the styrofoam and disposable everything. We usually cart our stuff out, bring it home, clean it and recycle it.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was really good. Some chairs are rickety. Way too much use of styrofoam. How about offering styrofoam recycling?
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good, came out at a reasonable amount of time, and everything was at the correct temperature.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very friendly and makes things right if it's wrong.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent home style cooking.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Out of rolls and 4 other sides. Out of sweet tea & wouldn't make more. Dumped out the unsweet tea without asking diners if they wanted a refill.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were out of almost everything, including rolls and sweet tea. They refused to make more sweet tea.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The good did not taste well. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was decent.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_339253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Veggies To Go

815 E Glenn Ave
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone: (334) 826-1000
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Veggies To Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's