Close
Valley Dairy Freeze Inc is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok but over priced. Ice cream selection was exceptional, but out of chocolate? The taste was ok. Size for price was good.None of the patrons except us were wearing masks.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were out of some of the size cups and cones that we ordered
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didn’t have chili or their signature soft serve sherbet. The machine has been broken for months.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE SERVICE!! It took 25 minutes to receive 2 hamburgers, 1 drink, 1 flurry freeze and 1 hot fudge sundae.The cashier forgot to give me my debit card back after my purchase. I didn’t get a receipt. I wasn’t able to order fries because the fryer was down. They don’t cook their hamburgers, they “cook” them in the microwave. There were 4 parties behind us and all received their food BEFORE us. Our microwaved hamburgers were sitting in the window after the first person received their food. I was about to ask for a refund even though I would have list out on the Restaurant.com certificate since it was marked as redeemed. I didn’t care at that point.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I paid $8 for 4 chicken strips. I was told my voucher was no good then they called to verify. The service was slow and the food was mediocre. I will never go back. I would not buy this again.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is way overpriced for what you get. I would never get food again with it being that high for the little amount you get
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the second time they used two of my certificates in one visit. That does not make sense especially since I have it pulled up on my phone for them when I hand it to them.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is expensive compared to big chain and doesn’t taste as good but the deserts are the best.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's an ice cream shop and the ice cream was excellent but the sandwiches not so much
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little slow.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_263640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Valley Dairy Freeze Inc

10300 Deering Rd
Louisville, KY 40272
Phone: (502) 933-3429
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Valley Dairy Freeze Inc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top