Close
Valley Dairy Freeze Inc is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didn’t have chili or their signature soft serve sherbet. The machine has been broken for months.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE SERVICE!! It took 25 minutes to receive 2 hamburgers, 1 drink, 1 flurry freeze and 1 hot fudge sundae.The cashier forgot to give me my debit card back after my purchase. I didn’t get a receipt. I wasn’t able to order fries because the fryer was down. They don’t cook their hamburgers, they “cook” them in the microwave. There were 4 parties behind us and all received their food BEFORE us. Our microwaved hamburgers were sitting in the window after the first person received their food. I was about to ask for a refund even though I would have list out on the Restaurant.com certificate since it was marked as redeemed. I didn’t care at that point.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I paid $8 for 4 chicken strips. I was told my voucher was no good then they called to verify. The service was slow and the food was mediocre. I will never go back. I would not buy this again.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is way overpriced for what you get. I would never get food again with it being that high for the little amount you get
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the second time they used two of my certificates in one visit. That does not make sense especially since I have it pulled up on my phone for them when I hand it to them.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is expensive compared to big chain and doesn’t taste as good but the deserts are the best.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's an ice cream shop and the ice cream was excellent but the sandwiches not so much
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little slow.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fast and good
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love to take my grandchildren for ice cream here. They play 50s music and they dance and have a blast.
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_263640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Valley Dairy Freeze Inc

10300 Deering Rd
Louisville, KY 40272
Phone: (502) 933-3429
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Valley Dairy Freeze Inc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's