Close
Urban Farmhouse Eatery is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, fresh, fresh amazing food!!!Great service!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely make reservations on weekends. Great array of brunch items.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely make reservations on weekends. Great array of brunch items.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious and the service was great!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious and the service was great!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ate today was outstanding! And the cider mimosas were amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu with plenty of great options. Service and food were excellent!!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The over cooked burger was a real shame as I could tell it would have been amazing if cooked as ordered.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious but both my husband and I asked for specific things that weren’t done. I asked for an omelette and got scrambled eggs. My husband asked for no toast and got toast. We will definitely be back, but would appreciate more attention to detail next time.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful specials with extraordinary menu
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_340381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Urban Farmhouse Eatery

184 Lafayette Rd
North Hampton, NH 03862
Phone: (603) 379-9965
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Urban Farmhouse Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's