Close
Turnersville Pizza Box is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered two pizzas, they were excellent! Goodbye again ...
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst french fries I've ever had and they didn't make my pizza correctly
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As many times as we have dined at the Pizza Box we had never ordered pizza. But tonight we did order pizza and loved it!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the portions were very generous.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was great. The person Brooke To was so nice and polite. Food was great
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BLT sandwich was a bit sloppy
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Pleasant staff. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious, prices are reasonable and service is always prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It appears that they are undergoing renovations.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered pizza for pick up. It was good.
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_207608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Turnersville Pizza Box

460 Hurffville Cross Keys Rd.
Blackwood, NJ 08012
Phone: (856) 589-5200
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Turnersville Pizza Box Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's