Close
Tres Amigos Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 397.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best salsa of any Mexican restaurant in the Chattanooga area.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate there for our 9th wedding anniversary and loved it. We are starting a new tradition.. to eat somewhere we never have before for our anniversary every year because we loved it so much
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is SO VERY GOOD!!! The prices are good and the staff is attentive. We love it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is SO VERY GOOD!!! The prices are good and the staff is attentive. We love it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is SO VERY GOOD!!! The prices are good and the staff is attentive. We love it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was quite tasty, as usual, and served quickly despite the crowded dining area.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the Mexican T-bone was terrible; too tough to cut with a knife
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is always room for improvement. That said, we enjoyed our time and experience!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They told us our IDs weren’t valid but they were and we were embarrassed.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They told us our IDs weren’t valid but they were and we were embarrassed.
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_278701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tres Amigos Mexican Restaurant

4793 Battlefield Pkwy
Ringgold, GA 30736
Phone: (706) 866-3311
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tres Amigos Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's