Close
Toro Loco Authentic Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and great service. I have been eating there since they started and have never had any problems.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and great service. I have been eating there since they started and have never had any problems.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toro Loco on Washington in Portsmouth, Ohio is always excellent. The restaurant is clean, the staff is friendly and efficient, and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food, atmosphere is always great. Love this place.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was friendly and liked to joke around. We got chips and salsa as soon as we sat down. We got good, quick service, and the food was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toro Loco is the best!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely loved the food and the waiter was such a sweetheart
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated Cinco de Mayo here for dinner. The place was jam packed. Yard cups of margaritas packed a delicious punch. The Parrillada for three was a huge amount of food, enough to feed a dozen people. Very friendly staff. I would definitely come back!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_58644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Toro Loco Authentic Mexican Restaurant

701 Washington St
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone: (740) 354-0407
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Toro Loco Authentic Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's