Close
Toadz Bar and Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, and lots of french frys. Fish was much smaller than previous times, in fact about half the size of a normal serving but was still good.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best they do the best they caney can they do the best they can they do the best they cant
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bar food - nothing gourmet. Understaffed, but servers worked their butts off.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Fresh. Nice size portions. Fun atmosphere. Great service.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was immediately made to feel welcome, even though I was an older woman by myself.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waitress, quite pleasant
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weren't aloud to sit because it was a bar and we head our baby but the restaurant.com said family friendly. Wrong dressing on salad. Wings were nasty. No kids menu like it shows on the site. Chicken over cooked.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT IS NOT A RESTAURANT - IT'S A SEEDY BAR
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gal working the bar. Good food. The burrito was exceptionally yummy.
Date published: 2015-05-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_180177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Toadz Bar and Grill

432 N 100W
Cedar City, UT 84721
Phone: (435) 867-8988
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Toadz Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's