Close
TK Irish Pub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trisha is amazing!! And don’t forget the master chef, Russ!!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trisha is amazing!! And don’t forget the master chef, Russ!!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trisha is amazing!! And don’t forget the master chef, Russ!!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambient temperature of the seating area was a bit too cool for us
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish & Chips was good & hot==we were served very quickly. Husband loved his meatloaf, but it was a bit spicy for me. Good daily specials -- we'll be back.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We eat here a lot, service is always slow - thus place is always busy & therevus usually only 1 waitress tending bar & trying to wait tables
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place needs to redecorated... Not attractive. Could be really cute.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, I do wish they had some chairs with backs at a few tables, not just the bar - we come here often !!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food were great. Only 4 stars because it was freezing cold in there.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Of all the times we have visited, kept going back for the food, this was the first time we actually received good service. Ashleigh was very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_56301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

TK Irish Pub

109 South Merdian
Puyallup, WA 98371
Phone: (253) 604-4791
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

TK Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's