Close
The Yellow Cactus is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Waitress very attentive and the food came out fast. We got a lot of food enough to take home and have for another meal.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is great friendly people
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter never came to check on us or refill my husband's drink.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server was rude. He was slow to visit our table, slow to refill drinks, and barely acknowledged our requests before walking away.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was ok. My carnitas were dry. The chips taste like Ritz crackers. They refused to accept my restaurant.com gift card which was very frustrating.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was ok. My carnitas were dry. The chips taste like Ritz crackers. They refused to accept my restaurant.com gift card which was very frustrating.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service. Good food, large servings. good prices
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service. Good food, large servings. good prices
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, spicy salsa, employees could look happier.
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_356896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

The Yellow Cactus

3620 Paoli Pike
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119
Phone: (812) 903-0313
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Yellow Cactus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top