Close
The Yard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was unimpressed with the restaurant/bar area as it was kind of apart of the lobby. However, quickly forgot about that as I relaxed and enjoyed the space. Food and drinks were great, bartenders were friendly and provided quality service. Manager was on top of things and doorman flagged me taxi like a pro and treated me with the upmost respect. Not accustomed to such great treatment so I Will definitely come back!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient service by Tamikua! Excellent food! Wonderful attention to my need for a safe gluten-free meal. Amaretto sours were delicious too! We always have a great meal at The Yard!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great Service, a Classy Sports Bar/Restaurant. I dine here whenever I amin Baltimore.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and breakfast buffet was very good,
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a return visit for me before attending an event in downtown Baltimore. I made reservations because I figured it would be busy due to the event at OPACY, and I'm glad I did because it appeared as if they had to turn walk-ins away due to the large crowds. With reservations, we were seated right away. Located within a hotel, it's a short walk from OPACY. Despite the restaurant being extremely busy, the service was excellent and we received our drinks and meal in a timely fashion. Our waitress was very attentive and pleasant. Management was helpful and friendly. Our order came out a bit incorrect, but the waitress rectified the issue quickly. Both food and drinks were satisfying. Would definitely recommend and plan to visit again in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quiet, clean, modern place inside the Marriott hotel. Food choice is very limited. Mostly hamburgers, soup, and salads. Somewhat inexperienced waiting stuff.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quiet, clean, modern place inside the Marriott hotel. Food choice is very limited. Mostly hamburgers, soup, and salads. Somewhat inexperienced waiting stuff.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though the restaurant was more crowded than usual, we were seated right away. Our waitress always recognizes us and greets us with a smile! Your new menu is better than ever and thank you so much for finally marking several items as Gluten-Free! Our Sea Bass and Scallop meals were delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We all had the cream of crab and we all wondered where was the crab. The best sandwich on the menu, the Reuben, has been removed and the crab cake sandwich was definitely our least favorite selection. The calamari appetizer was excellent. I won’t be returning anytime soon.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great. Waitress anticipated our needs and really took care of us.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_375113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

The Yard

110 S. Eutaw St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (443) 957-2226
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Yard Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's