Close
The Spaghetti Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always hot and delicious. The bread is wonderful.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order over the phone 1 hr ahead. I said I was picking up a call in order and they started to cook my order. why call
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order over the phone 1 hr ahead. I said I was picking up a call in order and they started to cook my order. why call
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order over the phone 1 hr ahead. I said I was picking up a call in order and they started to cook my order. why call
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order over the phone 1 hr ahead. I said I was picking up a call in order and they started to cook my order. why call
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was good too.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great at the Spaghetti Shop! I'd eat there more often if there were one closer to me.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant experience! Great food and a fantastic crew!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, caring staff. Great food and good prices!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean. The cashier took my order quickly, and it was delivered quickly. The food was good. The garlic bread isn't as flavorful as it used to be though. Maybe it needed more garlic?
Date published: 2018-06-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_195262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Spaghetti Shop

4510 Charlestown Road
New Albany, IN 47150
Phone: (812) 944-5400
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Spaghetti Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's