Close
The Spaghetti Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 468.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was quick to get our food we did not have to wait long
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was the first time trying for 4 of the party, and they really enjoyed it. They will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always hot and delicious. The bread is wonderful.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order over the phone 1 hr ahead. I said I was picking up a call in order and they started to cook my order. why call
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order over the phone 1 hr ahead. I said I was picking up a call in order and they started to cook my order. why call
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order over the phone 1 hr ahead. I said I was picking up a call in order and they started to cook my order. why call
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I order over the phone 1 hr ahead. I said I was picking up a call in order and they started to cook my order. why call
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was good too.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great at the Spaghetti Shop! I'd eat there more often if there were one closer to me.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant experience! Great food and a fantastic crew!
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_195262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Spaghetti Shop

4510 Charlestown Road
New Albany, IN 47150
Phone: (812) 944-5400
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Spaghetti Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's