Close
The Putney Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is delicious and the staff is great! I would highly recommend this restaurant. It's about a 45 minute drive so we only go a few times a year.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is delicious and the staff is great! I would highly recommend this restaurant. It's about a 45 minute drive so we only go a few times a year.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually it is the 2nd. time for us. Hub and i enjoyed our meals just as much as the first.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the most delicious omelet EVER(farm fresh eggs) of prosciutto, fresh mozzarella, tomato. My husband had a perfectly cooked hamburger with blue cheese and avocado. The pumpkin pie made from locally grown pumpkin was AMAZING!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed a prosciutto and fresh mozzarella omelet (farm fresh eggs).Best omelet ever. My husband had a delicious burger with blue cheese, avocado, tomato and bacon - cooked perfectly.The pumpkin pie made from fresh pumpkin - OUTSTANDING!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome corned beef sandwich!And OH,the onion rings....Yum!Hub and i enjoyed.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been there for breakfast twice and have enjoyed it very much. The prices are reasonable and a have a good selection on menu. Friendly wait staff.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food + great service + no-frills atmosphere = Great Value
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was exceptionally slow, never asked for refills, took forever for bill, waitress acted like we were bothering her.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was extremely Slow, for food and for coffee refill and bill.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_335258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Putney Diner

82 Main St
East Putney, VT 05346
Phone: (802) 387-5433
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Putney Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's