Close
The Point Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live Country Music....Fried Cheese Cake is OUT OF THIS WORLD!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live Country Music....Fried Cheese Cake is OUT OF THIS WORLD!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love everything about this place from the food, the atmosphere, the staff to the music!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love everything about this place from the food, the atmosphere, the staff to the music!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Point is our favorite place to go when we visit the Gulf for vacation. Fantastic food and fun atmosphere!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool place. Great food and wait staff was very friendly and helpful. Live bluegrass band was outstanding. Great place tucked away where most tourist won't go. We can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fried oysters ever!!!Wonderful employees!!!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fries would have been delicious but they were way too salty. Blackened shrimp was too black.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local atmosphere. Food was excellent. Our server Sara was extremely helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time eating here and I have to say we will be back. Both my husband and my food choices were very good! I had coconut shrimp and he had the soft shell crab. Very nice staff also.
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_279285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Point Restaurant

14340 Innerarity Point Rd.
Perdido Key, FL 32507
Phone: (850) 492-3577
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Point Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's