Close
The Depot Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was good and the service was wonderful. we do not like the owner/chef at this restraurant. he has a bad attitude. which is why we don't go there often
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and accommodating to our needs and free birthday dessert! What is there not to like?
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazingly good and the service always great. Each dish prepared with a little extra special touch! Oh' did I say the food is amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazingly good and the service always great. Each dish prepared with a little extra special touch! Oh' did I say the food is amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazingly good and the service always great. Each dish prepared with a little extra special touch! Oh' did I say the food is amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazingly good and the service always great. Each dish prepared with a little extra special touch! Oh' did I say the food is amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic and the service great. I absolutely love eating here. Everything on the menu is a treat.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Setting was small and very nice. Internet menu and actual menu varied. Had great halibut instead of rabbit.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Setting was small and very nice. Internet menu and actual menu varied. Had great halibut instead of rabbit.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice decor, great staff. Very tasty food, but overpriced appetizers, soups and salads.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_10246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Depot Restaurant

1208 38th Street
Seaview, WA 98644
Phone: (360) 642-7880
Cuisine: Contemporary, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Depot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's