Close
The Cordial Cherry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a chocolate covered cherry gourmet place. You won't believe it... everything is so cool! There are lots of different chocolates without cherries too! Something for everyone!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one cashier, and they were very, very busy. Long wait to pay.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chocolate covered cherries. Fabulous fudge. These chocolates are delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing little shop!!! So cool!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were kindly greeted and given instructions on how to select our desired deserts. They were very kind & it appeared to be a family owned business. Nice place! We will return
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ladies at the Cordial Cherry were so kind and gave us a mini-tour of the candy shop. They let us sample anything we wanted before we bought it. Also, the place is very classy -- beautiful decor!!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a gourmet candy store so I didn't dine there but I got a great box of chocolates for a birthday gift.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service, wonderful little shop
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very charming chocolate boutique!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved that I felt transported to somewhere other than Omaha. Because I visited the store on a holiday it was crowded, and so it would have been better to go on a slower day so that I could have a better understanding of the buying process, but we made it work.
Date published: 2015-02-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_236938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Cordial Cherry

1223 S 180th St
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: (402) 679-3011
Cuisine: American, Candy Shop
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cordial Cherry Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's