Close
The Blue Skillet Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing. The staff was down to earth and very friendly. More than one person tended to us.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw back diner with excellent service and great food!We had the breakfast skillet, fresh fruit crepes with scrambled eggs and bacon. All were cooked to perfection..even the scrambled eggs (no brown bits). Go!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time at The Blue Skillet. We were there during Thanksgiving week. They had a great everyday menu as well as a special menu for Thanksgiving day itself. They close at 4:00 PM, so plan accordingly. Our waitress was attentive and helpful and the food was very tasty. Don't know if there is anything that they could have done to improve the experience...great just like it was! We will go back the next time we are in the area.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were welcomed warmly and our server was friendly
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Clean areas. Food arrived fairly quick. Good service
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and a huge portion. The waitress was also very friendly and refikled our coffee promptly.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, taste homemade. Staff was friendly.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A greatly diverse menu plus variations on standards made an enjoyable Sunday lunch
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean restaurant. Fast service. Food is good enough but kinda pricey
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is ok. Sevice and staff are very friendly. Enjoy my time there.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_356700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Blue Skillet Family Restaurant

1723 E Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 382-3330
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Blue Skillet Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's