Close
Teri's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 834.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business night, but still great service, and great food
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business night, but still great service, and great food
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service, great relaxed atmosphere too.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They wouldn't accept restaurant voucher along with a prepaid gift certificate. Wasn't impressed by that.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to go.. good food and good selection
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiffany, our waitress, was beyond amazing! I’ll definitely ask to be sat in her area next time. Prime rib was great, coffee rubbed steak medallions delicious, stroganoff lacked flavor.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our rib eye steaks were overcooked and had a lot of gristle. :( The carrot cake was over spiced. The garlic mashers could have been creamier and more garlicy. The broccoli was cooked perfectly. The ice tea tasted like it was made in the coffee maker. Yuck! The service was good. Denise made us want to come back, which we will. We didn't complain to our server since we were getting such a good deal on our meal, but things could have been better for sure!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our rib eye steaks were overcooked and had a lot of gristle. :( The carrot cake was over spiced. The garlic mashers could have been creamier and more garlicy. The broccoli was cooked perfectly. The ice tea tasted like it was made in the coffee maker. Yuck! The service was good. Denise made us want to come back, which we will. We didn't complain to our server since we were getting such a good deal on our meal, but things could have been better for sure!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant in Cowlitz County! Super EVERYTHING every time!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great, the service wonderful, the one man band excellent
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_10626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Teri's Restaurant

3225 Ocean Beach Hwy
Longview, WA 98632
Phone: (360) 577-0717
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Teri's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's