Close
Taste of Taj is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent authentic food at reasonable prices. Additionally, service is excellent and friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The prices were not verified before the meal was given.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent & service was excellent. Gave it a 4 stars only because most of the menu prices are too high for the portion size you are served.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent & service was excellent. Gave it a 4 stars only because most of the menu prices are too high for the portion size you are served.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The great food and excellent friendly service makes it feel like eating at home
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were 3 of us and we ordered 3 entrees, but they only brought out 2 bowls of rice. So when we asked for more rice for carry-out container they seemed to be annoyed. What could a little rice cost after we had ordered an appetizer and drinks too? Their mango lassi was disappointing, but overall agood experience- yummy food and friendly service. We would go back again.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting, authentic Indian cuisine. Great sthmosphere and friendly service.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After our food was brought out our servers ignored us for over 20 minutes after we were done eating.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste, of food, service and ambiance are absolutely first rate!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were efficient and courteous. They really try to make sure you order the food with the correct degree of hot spice for your taste.
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_279135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for buffet.

Taste of Taj

9810 Belair Rd
Perry Hall, MD 21128
Phone: (410) 609-7662
Cuisine: Indian, Caterer
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Taste of Taj Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's