Close
Taqueria El Paso is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is amazing in always making sure you are always happy with your food and drinks! They go out of their way to treat you with service and respect!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is amazing in always making sure you are always happy with your food and drinks! They go out of their way to treat you with service and respect!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good good but tried to overcharge me even after twice correcting them
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing, best taqueria in the high country, they were super busy so service was slow, but I totally understand
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible, food was cold, no flavor and took over an hour to get food.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service needs work. My friend ordered tea and it was never brought out, she brought out water. We ordered cheese dip and had to ask for it 3 times. We were walked by 3-4 times before someone took our drink order and by then we were ready to order. Food was good. I would eat here again because the food was good.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food; large portions, but they don't give rice AND beans with some items as indicated on the menu and often charge more than the menu price when you check out ($1 - $2 per entree)--very upsetting. Some servers are much better than others. Ours last night was too busy talking with a coworker than refilling our chips, bringing the check, etc.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff are always super nice and informative. The food is great. Love the pina.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best authentic Mexican food in the high country.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really authentic recipes and menu
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_189292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Taqueria El Paso

2693 Highway 105
Boone, NC 28607
Phone: (828) 264-6755
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Taqueria El Paso Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's