Close
Sweets Ice Cream & Coffee is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Servers weren’t very friendly. Ice cream was super expensive. $30 for 5 people to have a cone is too expensive.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We miss the old Sweets building in Old Town. The remodel ruined the whole experience. We were in Vista Ridge, which never has had any ambiance or “overall experience” but we love the ice cream. Sadly an entire case was down so the flavors were limited to 1/2 their normal selection. Just overall, very disappointing. Request: blackberry lavender flavor please
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We miss the old Sweets building in Old Town. The remodel ruined the whole experience. We were in Vista Ridge, which never has had any ambiance or “overall experience” but we love the ice cream. Sadly an entire case was down so the flavors were limited to 1/2 their normal selection. Just overall, very disappointing. Request: blackberry lavender flavor please
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would be nice if they still offered non-ice cream options (cookies, brownies, etc...).
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming environment, good prices, yummiest ice cream!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for the ice cream and it was delicious! The service was excellent as everyone behind the counter was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The people there are not friendly, and they do not know how to make any of their coffee drinks offered. Prices were nowhere to be found on any menu so you had no idea how much you were about to spend. We will not go back.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Milkshakes
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD GOOD COFFEE
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good breakfast burritos but not made fresh, so they are reheated which meant cold spots in mine- had to get it reheated, again.
Date published: 2016-04-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_270595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sweets Ice Cream & Coffee

502 Briggs Street
Erie, CO 80516
Phone: (720) 460-1821
Cuisine: Dessert, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sweets Ice Cream & Coffee Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's