Close
Sway Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am glad they let me seated in a quiet closed section to enjoy my dinner
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am glad they let me seated in a quiet closed section to enjoy my dinner
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience was excellent. The waitress was knowledgeable and very attentive. Food was very good. Perhaps could have a few more diversified dishes. Overall wonderful experience.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was happy overall but very disappointed that my favorite shrimp dish was removed from the menu.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was happy overall but very disappointed that my favorite shrimp dish was removed from the menu.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We wanted to linger over a drink before ordering, and they allowed us to sit and take our time. We never felt rushed.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was just so so. Fried chicken a bit greasy, shrimp and grits were not typical as they were drowning in a sauce. Fried green tomatoes were bland. I live in Louisville and know there are way better restaurants. I hope tourists eating here don’t think this is what southern food is all about! The kitchen also messed up our order and food took forever to come out. On the plus side, our service was nice and server did what they could to apologize and offered discount.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, enjoyed the night on the patio, service was friendly!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast buffet is amazing. Went all 3 days we stayed there! Staff was superb!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always outstanding. Food is great
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_161723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Sway Restaurant

311 S. Fourth
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 581-1234
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sway Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's