Close
Sub Zero Ice Cream & Yogurt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service extremely slow, took forever to make our ice creams.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was a pleasant young man waiting behind the counter on customers and he was the only one there very slow and he like to watch the television while he was making the ice creams
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had fun choosing all the options. the employee walked me through everything and showed me all the fun of making it.fun and great time Nice to see someone who likes their job.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had fun choosing all the options. the employee walked me through everything and showed me all the fun of making it.fun and great time Nice to see someone who likes their job.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had fun choosing all the options. the employee walked me through everything and showed me all the fun of making it.fun and great time Nice to see someone who likes their job.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty ice cream, fun to choose flavors, so many combinations, process takes a few minutes so if there is a large group in front of you expect to wait
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place!! Amazing selection of flavors and toppings, very cool to watch them freeze the cream right in front of you. Definitely going back soon!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sufficient add ins there were young kids that wanted to close and go home..
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Painfully slow process for ice cream, not to mention it was underwhelming.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son and his Girlfriend stopped in and loved your variety. They really enjoyed Sub Zero!
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_239357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sub Zero Ice Cream & Yogurt

495 Amherst St
Nashua, NH 03063
Phone: (603) 943-8491
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sub Zero Ice Cream & Yogurt Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's