Close
Stuffers Grill & Beer Pub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly and attentive. The menu is surprisingly extensive with many different and unique items you wouldn't expect.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly and attentive. The menu is surprisingly extensive with many different and unique items you wouldn't expect.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and good, quality food. Hubby was happy which = us going back! Great job, team!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at an affordable price. Portions are always sufficient.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is exceptional. The food is fresh and the portions are filling. I would recommend the subs, burgers, and salads.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Down 2 servers but not busy and didn’t come back to check to see if our food was prepared correctly or to refill our drinks. Could use improvement in this area.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent presentation; friendly staff; delicious entrees.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and creative. Portions were very large and we witnessed subs being made and eaten that met the old fashioned standard of being fully "stuffed". Spouse's stuffed angus burger tasted very good and had a good texture. French fries were delicious, too! Tables were clean but you could see drink & food marks. My Mediterranean salad was very large with deliciously flavored chicken, but it seemed too much chicken for the otherwise modest salad, at least for me. We're foodies and felt the meal was worth going out for. Service was excellent, although we could hear the owner(?) causing an employees only discussion across the restaurant and takeout areas about an online rating. The decor and new large bar was very attractive with a combined modern and rustic effect. There were 2 large screen tvs that could be seen by everyone. I could see coming here for bar food and drinks during a game. Micro and domestic beers were well priced. However, the food seemed expensive, probably because they give you so much. We happily ate our leftovers for lunch today!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every one was very nice. the food was awesome in taste and quality was great.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appetizer needs to come much faster, came only minutes before food did.
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_361873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Stuffers Grill & Beer Pub

1005A Elk Mills Rd
Elkton, MD 21921
Phone: (443) 406-2315
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Stuffers Grill & Beer Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's