Close
STKburger is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Portions were generous. Restaurant was clean. However the male in charge (manager or owner) got mad at the female employee (it seemed like they may have been married) and began yelling severe profanity at her from just behind the register. It was Mother’s Day and I felt very uneasy about being there. There were no other customers the entire hour that we were in there. There was a little girl there who was with them. She had the heat the loud cursing as well.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The staff was very rude and insulting when we requested to use our restaurant.com coupons. We were a very large group (13). We asked that the orders be broken up to accommodate the order obligation to use the voucher. We were 4 separate families and they belittled us for making such a request!!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers are the very best! The French fries are wonderful fresh cut......We always eat there when at Orange Beach. You won't find a better burger.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers are the very best! The French fries are wonderful fresh cut......We always eat there when at Orange Beach. You won't find a better burger.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers are the very best! The French fries are wonderful fresh cut......We always eat there when at Orange Beach. You won't find a better burger.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers are the very best! The French fries are wonderful fresh cut......We always eat there when at Orange Beach. You won't find a better burger.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was an unusual busy day..... 45!minites from line to food served. But gorgeous day sitting outside enjoying The music and people watching during a seafood fest.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was an unusual busy day..... 45!minites from line to food served. But gorgeous day sitting outside enjoying The music and people watching during a seafood fest.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was an unusual busy day..... 45!minites from line to food served. But gorgeous day sitting outside enjoying The music and people watching during a seafood fest.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Offended by the individual taking my order had a MAGA hat. We may not return?
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_337384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only One Certificate May Be Used Per Month - Only One Certificate May Be Used Per Party - Certificates Cannot Be Combined With Any Advertised Special

STKburger

4561 Main St
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Phone: (251) 240-0500
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

STKburger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's