Close
Stella's Casa Capri is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone one was very polite and very helpful. Waitress explain what an item was that was on the menu.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Nice clean environment. Always delicious food and wine. Nice variety of menu choices.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always excellent. Some tried and true favorites that have been on the menu for years such as stuffed rigatoni. Best homemade spaghetti sauce and their homemade meatballs are to die for! Best pizza in town. Check it out
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are treated like family whenever we eat at Stella’s and the food is always consistently good:)
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was delightful! Food was delicious. It was busy so service was a little slow but it was a great experience!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are always excellent and I love the Different specials offered on Saturday
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are always excellent and I love the Different specials offered on Saturday
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and delicious. There was a lot of food that we took half of it home. Great food and service.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and very personable server, She was friendly and attentive! Food was delicious as always! We will for sure return! Love Restaurant.com coupons!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and dinners come with both soup and salad.
Date published: 2019-06-22
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_918, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_27470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Dine in only.

Stella's Casa Capri

2129 Birch Rd
Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: (262) 551-7171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stella's Casa Capri Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's