Close
Spiffy's Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was super nice. The food was delicious and filling
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very large group with multiple checks and I was very happy with all of our service.Thank you!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared an appetizer of mozzarella sticks which were great and then both of us got sandwiches daughter had Turkey and I had a chicken club both great and then there was desserts ??
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared an appetizer of mozzarella sticks which were great and then both of us got sandwiches daughter had Turkey and I had a chicken club both great and then there was desserts ??
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was of good quality and the service was great
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had Sunday brunch it was delicious and had great variety of food! We all enjoyed it
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GOOD AND PLENTY OF IT THE WAITRESS WAS FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE WE ENJOYED THIS EXPERANCE
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GOOD AND PLENTY OF IT THE WAITRESS WAS FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE WE ENJOYED THIS EXPERANCE
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh salad, delicious main course, very attentive staff.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No baked potatoes to go with our primerib at 6pm, so not like we were there late! Veggies were seamed to the point of much and no seasoning on them. The husbands got refills without asking, the son and wives were never asked!
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_162924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Spiffy's Restaurant

110 US Highway 12
Chehalis, WA 98532
Phone: (360) 262-3561
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spiffy's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's