Close
Southern Burger Co is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 737.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Grilled Chicken Sandwich tasted delicious and the Tater Tots were perfectly fried and delicious to eat.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never have a bad experience here. Burgers are excellent, service is good, atmosphere is comfortable and casual.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. I was given extra Sweet Potato fries by the manager (without asking for them) because she thought the amount I received was "skimpy."
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, we had the mac & cheese burgers!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, we had the mac & cheese burgers!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt courteous staff. EXCELLENT food quality and portions.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This our most liked burger place in Ooltewah. We'll be back.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. My wife and I both had a cheese burger. She had the fries and I had onion rings, both were very good. My only issue is that the burger was a little messy. Maybe they should wrap it to help hold it together and so you don't get the dressing all over your hands. We will be going back again soon.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from took forever to receive our order. not much contact from server. no utensils or napkins and had to wait for them to be washed and dinner had been delivered.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great. Waiter was pleasant and attentive to us. Food was great and delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_502, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_177212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Southern Burger Co

9453 Bradmore Lane
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Phone: (423) 825-4919
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Southern Burger Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's