Close
Sonny G's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 957.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiter was very accommodating in terms of substitutions. And, portions are big . . .
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Veal was tasty but chewy with veins. Two waitresses served us but apparently didn’t communicate. Usually a much better experience.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good and they have generous portions.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food Very nice atmosphere. Excellent staff
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food Very nice atmosphere. Excellent staff
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The busboy was great. But our waitress took a long time to take our order. We also had to wait a while for her to process our payment.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The busboy was great. But our waitress took a long time to take our order. We also had to wait a while for her to process our payment.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is so attentive and the ambiance is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is so attentive and the ambiance is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing food! Restaurant was very accomodating. Only reason for a 4 instead of a 5 is that our esspresso came out before our desserts and was cold by time dessert was out.
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_61775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Sonny G's

2 South Ave
Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: (908) 272-1948
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sonny G's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's