Close
Sip 'N Dip Donuts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The difference between a Sip N Dip donuts and a McDonalds or Dunkin Donuts is not just the quality of the food but the quality and friendliness of the staff. They remember what you like and considering how much fresher the food is are also faster at making it. Can't put a price on that kind of service (why it amazes me that their prices are more competitive than the aforementioned establishments). Don't know why anyone would wait in line for over priced mass produced food when you can go to Sip N Dip Donuts and get better quality,fresher food, better prices and best of all amazing service.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is great,bagel breakfast sandwiches make other places sandwiches pale in comparison. Coffee is great and staff is always so helpful.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is great,bagel breakfast sandwiches make other places sandwiches pale in comparison. Coffee is great and staff is always so helpful.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The breakfast sandwiches here are so much b better than any fast food restaurant, but they also are fast at the drive up in getting your order done and super friendly. The bagels are real regular size bagels and the egg is fresh, a whole piece of cheese and the sausage is juicy (they also have chourico). My favorite place for a breakfast sandwich in the morning.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful, made a special smoothie for me. My daughter loved her breakfast sandwich and we picked up a dozen donuts; which my husband at home ate more donuts than I've ever seen him eat. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Pleasant staff.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service great very good donuts and coffee
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought 8 malasada (portuguese doughboys). They were dry and hard as a rock. they were uneatable. needless to say I won't be going back.
Date published: 2014-03-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_202366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sip 'N Dip Donuts

309 Market Street
Warren, RI 02885
Phone: (401) 247-4797
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sip 'N Dip Donuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's