Close
Sip 'N Dip Donuts is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The lady who helped ( I believe she is the owners wife) was not at all pleasant. She couldn’t process my voucher so she ordered another worker to do it. This person was very nice and knowledgeable. When I was leaving the first person was screaming for me to stop because she thought I hadn’t paid. Rough experience first thing the morning.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good bacon, egg and cheese. Excellent mango smoothie. Server was a little rude and very unfriendly. Did not make me feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought 6 donuts. The worker put all six donuts in a bag and they were all stuck together. Had to throw them out.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought 6 donuts. The worker put all six donuts in a bag and they were all stuck together. Had to throw them out.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The donuts are delicious and the staff is always pleasant.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cacoila sandwiches. Good prices
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The donuts were stale.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One day the AC was down it was a hot day.Should have more food.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very few selections on stale donuts
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jelly donuts!
Date published: 2015-09-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_202383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sip 'N Dip Donuts

775 Hope St
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone: (401) 253-7970
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sip 'N Dip Donuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's