Close
Sin Pancho is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned and great quality and taste with their food
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tried several different items in our party and the salsa and chips were the best.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great folks and the food was EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good and friendly. The food was good and hot.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality was good and had good sized portions.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meal was average, but item was not at all as described on the menu.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from what you'd expect in a Mexican restaurant
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic flavors and I should know since I lived in Mexico City for 2 years until 1`0 years ago and this was a great experience. Even the music was top classical Mexican music, with no interruptions.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the restaurant and the service was very slow. The food was good and the server was friendly.
Date published: 2016-03-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_242750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Sin Pancho

4202 Auburn North Way, Suite 1
Auburn, WA 98002
Phone: (253) 236-8450
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sin Pancho Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's