Close
Sekisui of Chattanooga is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 776.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived around 1:30 on a Sat afternoon. Very empty then. Greeter was very welcoming and friendly. Atmosphere was warm and comfortable. My daughter is in the process of moving to Chattanooga, so we will return here.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We liked the decor, with the old brick walls, combined with very modern lighting fixtures. The waitress was a bit sketchy about what could be prepared as gluten-free but was very willing to check with the cook. Food was very good. Menu had a great abundance of selections. Staff was very friendly. Only minus was that we had to pay to park in the parking lot next door. Restaurant has no room for parking.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The happy hour rates half price selected rolls. We asked the server prior to ordering which rolls it included. He gave us the list. At checkout they were full price. When we asked we were told there was no half price sushi rolls. Then fix your menu!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The waitress was so nice and and my husband and I had a great conversation with the owner. We are definitely going back!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the Friday lunch buffet and it was incredible! They put such classy, delicious rolls out on the buffet. The teriyaki chicken and calamari were excellent too. Just can't say enough good about the whole experience.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I believe the variety and quality of the menu has gone down a bit in the past couple of years. The pork in the bento box was very dry. The steak was great. Sekisui is a mixed bag of good and fairly good. They only had one waitress working and she was running hard covering the whole restaurant by herself.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such attention to detail and amazing staff. Elegant atmosphere that is perfect for date night or self splurging. The dishes are all amazing and with the restaurant.Com discount I was brave enough to feel free to try three new things. I will be back soon and this place has moved to one of my favorites.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing I dont like is that they use those cheap red plastic coca cola cups for soft drinks. A restaurant of this caliber should be using real glassware.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great selection, great food and wonderful service.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pulled in the big lot right next door to the restaurant. Most places have free parking after 6pm. Did not see any sign saying 24 hour paid parking. most people that go to that restaurant pull up close to the restaurant where there is no signage that says you must pay 24 hours. Please put a sign there so people know enough to pay if there was a sign there I would have paid the fee. Instead I received a ticket for $23. Let your customers know that that lot is 24 hour paid parking.
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_19595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sekisui of Chattanooga

1120 Houston Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: (423) 267-4600
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui of Chattanooga Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's