Close
Sekisui is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 669.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The real problem here is when I arrived, I waited at the door for 10 minutes without anyone even acknowledging me at all. I was disappointed not to be greeted. The food portions seemed off for our meal as well. Very little protein from what we ordered. I will give them another shot, but it will be awhile.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was friendly and helpful with sughestions.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Generous wine pour. Waitress very attentive.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Generous wine pour. Waitress very attentive.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good. We were seated about 10 minutes before a server even came to the table. And we know we weren’t the only ones. We saw another couple sit for several minutes without a server coming to the table. They got up and walked out. The place wasn’t that busy either.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good. We were seated about 10 minutes before a server even came to the table. And we know we weren’t the only ones. We saw another couple sit for several minutes without a server coming to the table. They got up and walked out. The place wasn’t that busy either.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good. We were seated about 10 minutes before a server even came to the table. And we know we weren’t the only ones. We saw another couple sit for several minutes without a server coming to the table. They got up and walked out. The place wasn’t that busy either.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We are forced to pay 18% tips. I have no problem at all signing tips to the server, but I don’t feel comfortable that I am being forced to pay.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We are forced to pay 18% tips. I have no problem at all signing tips to the server, but I don’t feel comfortable that I am being forced to pay.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was okay felt they are understaffed for the number of diners. The food was good. The seating was nice. Would go again to try other items in the menue
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_20583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sekisui

2130 West Poplar Avenue Suite 107
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone: (901) 854-0622
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sekisui Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's