Close
Schakolad Chocolate Factory is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a classy place.. they have the BEST chocolate strawberries I’ve ever eaten!! Juicy and smothered in chocolate !!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a classy place.. they have the BEST chocolate strawberries I’ve ever eaten!! Juicy and smothered in chocolate !!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a classy place.. they have the BEST chocolate strawberries I’ve ever eaten!! Juicy and smothered in chocolate !!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady helped me with my selections and helped me redeem my coupon. Very helpful
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and incredibly delicious chocolate! We will be back!!! :)
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only reason for the 5 stars is 6 was not an option
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schadolad Chocolate is the best!! I got every week to get enough for the week to have a wonderful treat after dinner every day.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schadolad Chocolate is the best!! I got every week to get enough for the week to have a wonderful treat after dinner every day.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schadolad Chocolate is the best!! I got every week to get enough for the week to have a wonderful treat after dinner every day.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is not a sit down restaurant. This was a chocolate place where you buy chocolate items they make.
Date published: 2018-12-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_265965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Schakolad Chocolate Factory

10944 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37934
Phone: (865) 675-2626
Cuisine: Dessert, Candy Shop
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Schakolad Chocolate Factory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's