Close
Sapore Italiano is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great dining experienceThe food and staff are excellent
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The room we were seated in was cramped and very warm.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The room we were seated in was cramped and very warm.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and outdoor table seating add to the overall ambience.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was very good however the server was less than attentive. other servers in our area were great taking care of the other diners.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, caring great food. Always enjoy the atmosphere, the waters and waitresses are all so great. We love going there. Our favorite restaurant.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great server! The room was chilly but they turned the AC.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Host and server did a great job. We didn't have a reservation, but they squeezed us in very quickly and treated us very well. We had very nice eating experience. Nice place.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelant food, excellant service. Wonderful atosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice location location, setting and atmosphere. Friendly workers and good food.
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_232820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sapore Italiano

416 S Broadway
West Cape May, NJ 08204
Phone: (609) 600-1422
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sapore Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's