Close
Sapore Italiano is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great server! The room was chilly but they turned the AC.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Host and server did a great job. We didn't have a reservation, but they squeezed us in very quickly and treated us very well. We had very nice eating experience. Nice place.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelant food, excellant service. Wonderful atosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice location location, setting and atmosphere. Friendly workers and good food.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being able to make reservations is huge. Great food and service! We always recommend Sapore to our friends.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. The service is excellent. We were able to dine without a reservation.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, and our server was absolutely wonderful. Jessica was so sweet, kind and an excellent server. Can’t wait to go back.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and well prepared. For a small dinner room the noise level was a little bit high
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meals were so good. Beautifully presented and wonderfully prepared!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love eating at Sapore. Our favorite restaurant. Food is wonderful specially made and the service is unbeatable. Very caring owners and staff.
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_232820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sapore Italiano

416 S Broadway
West Cape May, NJ 08204
Phone: (609) 600-1422
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sapore Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's