Close
Sam's Sports Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food choice was small. The food wasn't even up to McDonald's Quality. Place was empty but hard to get waited on. Food took over half an hour to get. Couldn't get the check. Horrible place.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Salad was very fresh.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very professional and the food was tasty
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service and atmosphere is great. The menu has expanded since the last time we were there, but my meal was fair. I had the prime rib French dip...the meat and bread was dry. Someone in our group had a chili dog, I think...and he made a face when he bit into the hot dog. He was surprised that it was cold. So..service was excellent, the food is not great.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT food-----------
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, could use some variety on the menu. The service was excellent!Great place to watch the game!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did have to ask for a couple missing items on our meal, but they were immediately provided.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well, the food was very good But their prices are way too high If it werent for the coupons We cudnt afford to eat there-----
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great!!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_213094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sam's Sports Bar

23803 104th Ave SE
Kent, WA 98031
Phone: (253) 277-0485
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sam's Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's