Close
Sahara 34 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was short staff and he hustled to keep service going, really good job.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was short staff and he hustled to keep service going, really good job.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was short staff and he hustled to keep service going, really good job.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from selected a few platters for a party. everyone enjoyed.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and good portions. The staff listened to our requests and followed through.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only complaint I got my food and the others waited quite a bit for their food to come
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only complaint I got my food and the others waited quite a bit for their food to come
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiting for our food was a little long but tasted excellent and service is very friendly. Nice menu.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took a long time for my food. No one asked how my food was until I was leaving. Server was inattentive..on phone too much. She heated my desserts to go and melted them into their containers...wasted! Why did she do that?
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was good once they shut off the loud annoying kid’s tv show that was on for a party that that included kids. Food was delicious and very flavorful and service was good.
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_334408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sahara 34

1008 NJ-34
Matawan, NJ 07747
Phone: (732) 566-2225
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sahara 34 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's