Close
Rush In Alaskan Dumplings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would give five stars if dill was used verse parsley (adds no flavor and dried isn’t the best) in the chicken soup. It’s just missing that depth of nostalgia eating Peljmeni with dill and butter.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dumplings and borscht were a perfect dinner on a rainy evening. The staff was super friendly and explained all the Russian desserts to us. We ordered one and he comped us one - both were very delicious, not too sweet. We'll be back.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 of the items were very good as usual, but 1 of the items had a large piece of heavy plastic with a sharp point on it, that was in my food. I took a bite and of course got the plastic piece. Not a pleasant deal.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! The beef piroski was delicious
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, fun little place
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An interesting food and quite tasty. My wife has trouble climbing stairs and the only seating is upstairs ( not good).
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great new experience never had dumplings before, we were impressed and really enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and people were nice
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but rich, good portion, great place to grab a quick meal for a reasonable price
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty, fresh food and pleasant quick service
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_333190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Rush In Alaskan Dumplings

205 4th Ave E
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: (360) 943-1434
Cuisine: European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rush In Alaskan Dumplings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's