Close
Royal India Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. I've had a lot of different Indian food (in America), but this was one of the best Indian restaurants we've had. Everyone was really nice and helpful as well.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. I've had a lot of different Indian food (in America), but this was one of the best Indian restaurants we've had. Everyone was really nice and helpful as well.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good and authentic. Space is a little bit crowed. But people could dine outside.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly. Restaurant is clean & food is great! We have taken many friends and family members to introduce them to this business. It is small but has some outside dinning.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent! Servers are friend & good at their job. It’s always a pleasure dinning with them.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always so wonderful and incredibly quick. Even when the whole place is full of customers they remain consistent and never miss a beat. We love coming here and always feel welcomed.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service, atmosphere. The spice level is not nearly as spicy as it should be.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We arrived as the restaurant opened at 11a.m. The lunch buffet was not quite ready for service, so my husband waited about 15 minutes. I ordered from the menu. My curry was quite oversalted, and there was no plain naan available for lunch due to a problem they were experiencing. We have come here many times since the restaurant opened, and had always had great food, so we were a bit disappointed. The service was cheerful as usual, but we are wondering if the management/ownership/chef has changed. Hoping to have a better experience next time!
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_365912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Royal India Restaurant

7531 196th Street SW
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Phone: (425) 213-0955
Cuisine: Indian
Do you like this restaurant?

Royal India Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's