Close
Rose's Of Englewood is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 884.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always top notch , it’s the service that is hit or miss!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose’s daughter always looks so miserable. She should learn how to smile and have a friendly attitude. It would make our dining experience better.The food was good, but it seemed they were out of some of the items we wanted to order.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose’s daughter always looks so miserable. She should learn how to smile and have a friendly attitude. It would make our dining experience better.The food was good, but it seemed they were out of some of the items we wanted to order.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire dining experience was awesome.The food here is the best in town! Service is always friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire dining experience was awesome.The food here is the best in town! Service is always friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing food; excellent service.be sure to order the spicy hummus.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose's Daughter served us and it was like having dinner in her house! Very warm and inviting and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The combination salad and chicken kebab were great, as usual. And the service was good, although I would have preferred having the humus and/or salad first rather everything at once.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The combination salad and chicken kebab were great, as usual. And the service was good, although I would have preferred having the humus and/or salad first rather everything at once.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste, quality. Owner is hospitable and nice. Always pleasant to visit as it never fails to meet our expectations.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_56538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rose's Of Englewood

126 Engle St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: (201) 541-0020
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rose's Of Englewood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's