Close
Romola's Seafood & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but all encompassing menu with options to satisfy any taste. Meals well prepared and presented. Service is excellent. All in all an excellent dining experience.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and ambience were great. Caesar salad was weak. I miss the Parmesan chunks they used to offer.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We chose outside seating and, while the only clients to do so, the service was top notch. As for the meals, great presentation and taste. Overall a wonderful dining experience ! ! !
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The seafood fradiavolo had only 1 shrimp and 1 scallop with other shellfish.The seafood crepes were good,but the bechamel sauce was missing.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The seafood fradiavolo had only 1 shrimp and 1 scallop with other shellfish.The seafood crepes were good,but the bechamel sauce was missing.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The seafood fradiavolo had only 1 shrimp and 1 scallop with other shellfish.The seafood crepes were good,but the bechamel sauce was missing.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from restaurant too warm and only three tables were occupied.Food quality went down after Sept.2018 when menu items changed and prices went higher.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service food atmosphere all very goodA 1st class.restuarant
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meals were very good cooked the way We requested & tasty nice atmosphere
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very accommodating to my dietary needs however the risotto was extremely dry and not at all what I expected.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_191542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

Romola's Seafood & Grill

2 South Avenue West
Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: (908) 272-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Romola's Seafood & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's