Close
Romio's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 507.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was excellent - was very attentive to everything we asked for
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was excellent - was very attentive to everything we asked for
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was excellent - was very attentive to everything we asked for
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service at this place is excellent, food tastes good.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service at this place is excellent, food tastes good.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service at this place is excellent, food tastes good.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hostess was nice. Food was bland, not very tasty at all.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was good. The thing that turned me off was the server went outside several times while waiting on us and he didn’t wash his hands when he came back in. Our pizza was ready and he came back in set his phone down and grabbed our food and then brought us plates and when I mentioned it he became upset and wanted to argue that there was nothing wrong with that.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was fine but the fettiucini pasta cream sauce was runny and the salads were drowned in water. My friends baked lasagna was tasty though
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is the best! Everything was perfect!! As in so good. I will never buy pizza from anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_33868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Romio's Pizza & Pasta

10727 SE Carr Road
Renton, WA 98055
Phone: (425) 204-6990
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Romio's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's